My Everyday Living

Aside Posted on

This i can say is my first writing in such a format,pleased that i can start documenting pieces of my adventures and experiences to whoever finds it worth it.

From my bio am pretty much a diverse character, from attending to a patient to lamenting how Balloteli missed that sitter infront of goal then planning how am gona market these ripe oranges.Yap that’s my life and i hope you relate to it.

What took me so long to write a blog, i really don’t know, it’s just that something you keep on avoiding yet you know you really wana start it up.Am not those literature freeks that find this a piece of cake, but i hope i will be someday lol.This will be tough eversince i ditched my smartphone for feature phone, but i guess i will master my way through.

This will be more like an episode of my experiences as a youth venturing in oppurtunities that come knocking and the trends that come by.

Finally i hope this shares ideologies, fun and love in all that we put our hands to.Welcome..

Leave a Reply

